Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Discover SBA Business Development Programs and Boost your Business with Federal Contracts
Location:    ::  ,
Category(s): Business Development

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 04:00pm - 07:00pm
3 Hours of Power
Location:  NC Central University  ::  Durham, NC
Category(s): Start Up

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 06:00pm - 09:00pm
QuickBooks Training Sessions
Location:  Women's Business Center of Charlotte   ::  Charlotte, NC
Category(s): Finance

Thursday, March 30, 2017 09:00am - 03:30pm
QuickBooks Training Sessions
Location:  The Women's Business Center of Charlotte  ::  Charlotte, North Carolina
Category(s): Finance

Friday, March 31, 2017 09:00am - 03:30pm
QuickBooks Training Sessions
Location:  The Women's Business Center of Charlotte  ::  Charlotte, North Carolina
Category(s): Finance

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 09:30am - 11:30am
ABC's Small Business Orientations
Location:  Women's Business Center of Charlotte   ::  Charlotte, NC
Category(s): Business Development

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:30am - 01:30pm
Business Law- Understanding Your Legal Structure
Location:  South Piedmont Community College  ::  Monore, NC
Category(s): Business Development

Thursday, April 13, 2017 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Doing Business with the Government
Location:  The Women's Business Center of Charlotte  ::  Charlotte, North Carolina
Category(s): Certification

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Low Cost Marketing Ideas
Location:  Dennis A. Wicker Civic Center  ::  Sanford, NC
Category(s): Marketing

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:30am - 01:00pm
Low Cost Marketing Ideas
Location:  Wake Technical Community College (Western Campus)  ::  Cary, NC
Category(s): Marketing

Training & Events

request-service-ncimed

subscribe module2